Reviews from bbb,groupon & others. We care and we do try

 

  • Jaime A.
  • on Jul 10, 2019
  • for 60-Minute Relaxation Massage

Very good service. Accommodating to your specific needs. Genuine and kind. Even went over my session time to ensure that I felt better. 

 

  • Jessica E.
  • on May 18, 2019
  • for Swedish Relaxation Massage

He was AMAZING!! very professional. I'm definitely going back for his services. .

 

  • Nicole M.
  • on Apr 14, 2019
  • for 60-Minute Relaxation Massage for Two People

This was a great experience. The relaxation massage was great for me. I would recommend going to them 

  trish

Aug 31, 2019 for One 60-Minute Manual Lymphatic Drainage Massage

Everybody MUST TRY! Excellent!!

 

  • Kevin S. C.
  • on Feb 18, 2019
  • for 90-Minute Relaxation Massage

Monroe was so kind and welcoming, professional and courteous. The place is clean and the experience was truly relaxing. Thank you! 

 

  • Gerald J.
  • on Jan 25, 2019
  • for 60-Minute Massage with Heat Therapy Session

EASY TO MAKE APPOINTMENT,GOOD PARKING,NICE ATMOSPHERE,WARM AND CLEAN ASIA IS VERY GOOD AT WHAT SHE DOES THANX MUNROE 

I had a great massage with Shawna.  She helped alleviate a lot of my back and  shoulder pain and discomfort. 

                     Audrey A

 

My usual masseuse was unavailable. My friends husband referred Monroe and  I’m elated he did! With that said, I have Lupus. I’ve had a lot of massages in my day but this  by far was one of the best. Monroe was just very, naturally cool. Relaxing was no problem and he helped alleviate so much of my day to day pain. I'll be back

                      Melanie L   .

 

Best massage I have ever had. Monroe provided excellent service. I highly recommend him for your massage needs.  

                    Arnette C.

 

  • Emily W.
  • on May 29, 2019
  • for 90-Minute Deep Tissue Massage

Monroe was great. The office is very calm and the massage was fantastic. I would definitely go back to get a massage in the future! 

 Jacob   Sep 22, 2019 for Sports Massage

Overall was a great experience. Felt better immediately after the session.

 Rosalyn Fagan

2 reviews

2 weeks ago-
So I have had plenty of massages before but I must say that my massage with monroe was a special experience.  Monroe's presence is very tranquil and soothing while his voice is very reassuring. And that's just kind of nice.  

Now the massage itself was a combination of techniques but beneath it all was a steady and rhythmic flow of energy. And at times it felt like.... even a mutual exchange of energy. In addition and I do mean this with all do respect  His strokes were just right very well placed and very well paced. Monroe went above and beyond the call of duty even going well over the one hour time frame.
Now while I cannot guarantee that every single person will see fireworks as I did but I am pretty confident of one thing. You WILL get a damn good massage. Now of that I am confident!  

In closing Monroe is very warm and kind and his massages are exquisite.  I would highly recommend him for anybody be it male or female but I would especially recommend him to anyone who wants to be indulged.  And I will most definitely be back.

 

Monica G

1 review

a year ago-
Saw Monroe to try to help with my low back and hip pain. The session combined massage and movement techniques.  It was fantastic and extremely helpful. Just wonderful

Detail your ser

If customers can’t find it, it doesn’t exist. Clearly list and describe the services you offer. Also, be sure to showcase a premium service.

Site Content

Arnette Colby

3 reviews

Best massage I have ever had. Monroe provided excellent service. I highly recommend s.e. wellness for your massage needs.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.

.